Ansprechpartner2018-10-04T10:36:29+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Klostermann
Geschäftsführer (kaufmännisch)
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 0

Martin Klostermann
Geschäftsführer (technisch)
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 0

Philipp Klostermann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 0

Sekretariat

Diana Klostermann
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 23
Email: diana@klostermann-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung und Lohn

Edeltraud Keller
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 22
Email: keller@klostermann-gmbh.de

Einkauf/ Verkauf

Philipp Klostermann
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 12
Telefax: +49 2305 96359- 20
Email: philipp@klostermann-gmbh.de

Christian Jentsch
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 12
Telefax: +49 2305 96359- 20
Email: verkauf@klostermann-gmbh.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Björn Wiechers
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 14
Telefax: +49 2305 96359- 24
Email: wiechers@klostermann-gmbh.de

Programmierung

Jörg Böhning
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 26
Email: cad@klostermann-gmbh.de

Peter Eisenreich
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 21
Email: eisenreich@klostermann-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Bohnacker
Vertriebsbüro Süd (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz)
Telefon: +49 9852 7669- 183
Telefax: +49 9852 7669- 188
Email: thomas.bohnacker@klostermann-gmbh.de