Contacts

Management

Thomas Klostermann
Managing Director (commercial)
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 0

Martin Klostermann
Managing Director (technical)
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 0

Sekretariat

Diana Klostermann
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 23
Email: diana@klostermann-gmbh.de

Accounting and Wage

Edeltraud Keller
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 22
Email: keller@klostermann-gmbh.de

Purchasing/Sales

Philipp Klostermann
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 12
Fax: +49 2305 96359- 20
Email: philipp@klostermann-gmbh.de

Christian Jentsch
Telefon: +49 2305 96359- 12
Telefax: +49 2305 96359- 20
Email: verkauf@klostermann-gmbh.de

Work Preparation

Björn Wiechers
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 14
Fax: +49 2305 96359- 24
Email: wiechers@klostermann-gmbh.de

Programming

Jörg Böhning
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 26
Email: cad@klostermann-gmbh.de

Peter Eisenreich
Phone: +49 2305 96359- 21
Email: eisenreich@klostermann-gmbh.de

Sales

Thomas Bohnacker
Sales Office South (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
Phone: +49 9852 7669- 183
Fax: +49 9852 7669- 188
Email: thomas.bohnacker@klostermann-gmbh.de